Aw, Shucks. You're making us blush.

Don't take our word for it. Over 25,000 people have participated in a World Class Driving event. Here's what they say.


 

Retrieving testimonials...

 

Customer Testimonials

We asked a few recent World Class Driving exotic car driving experience participants what they thought. Watch the video:

 


Date Comment
Paul M.
Friday, September 19, 2014
Preston , United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
Booked this for my daughters 23rd birthday present as she has a passion for Lamborghinis and Ferraris. Hoping to get at least one but ended up with an LP560 and a 458. The whole experience was amazing and made the day. Would recommend this to any petrol head. Top drawer!!!
David P.
Friday, September 19, 2014
Elland, United Kingdom
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
It was well worth taking a half day out of our Vegas vacation for this experience .The Shelby was absolutely awesome to look at and especially to drive as well as the Corvette and Challenger around Lake Mead National Park and the return trip into Las Vegas
ROBERTO G.
Friday, September 19, 2014
BRASILIA, Brazil
Red Rock Exotic
Liked it very very much. People are nice, cars are amazing. Everything perfect. Congrats
John Lux
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Brookville, USA
Red Rock Exotic
It was a great experience all around! I would highly recommend it to anyone and am looking forward to doing it again if I get the chance.
Rick S.
Thursday, September 18, 2014
St. Philip's, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Loved it!!! Exotic cars, open roads and sunshine in the desert scenery!!! Where else in the world can you get to do this?!
Mark O.
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Arlington, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
This was a really fun experience! I chose the muscle car experience and this exceeded my expectations. The cars were a blast to drive, the scenery at Lake Mead was beautiful, and the instructors were great. I would recommend this highly to anyone looking to do something fun and memorable on their Vegas vacation!
Richard C.
Thursday, September 18, 2014
noraville, Australia
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
Absolutely awesome
Elroy B.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
airdrie, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Fantastic experience, very professional staff that showed a genuine concern for our safety and enjoyment. I would highly recommend World Class Driving.
Kenneth U.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
lancaster, sc USA
Red Rock Exotic
Awesome experience ! A must do while in Vegas ! Thanks Matt.
Helen W.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
this is a must do in vegas my new favourite thing
brian a.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Tehachapi, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Absolutely awesome! Cars are fast as hell and they let you get on it...
Scott S.
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Balcolyn , Australia
Red Rock Exotic
it was an Unreal experience !!! loved it. The cars are soo cool to drive
Clinton R.
Monday, September 15, 2014
Wolcottville, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
The trip was my second with World Class Driving. Always a stellar time.
Mark R.
Monday, September 15, 2014
Bedford, United States
Red Rock Exotic
Had a great time and thought was excellent at all levels - as did my children in the passenger seats
Geoff K.
Monday, September 15, 2014
Conception Bay South, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Awesome! We loved it! Can't wait to come back and do another one....
Paul G.
Monday, September 15, 2014
Merrifield, USA
Red Rock Exotic
My wife and I had a wonderful time. We both were a little hesitant at the idea of driving such expensive cars but the instructors and guides soon put our minds at ease. We would do this again and highly recommend the experience to others.
Glen B.
Monday, September 15, 2014
melbourne, Australia
Red Rock Exotic
Great fun, exhilarating yet conducted in a safe and responsible manner.
Brandon H.
Monday, September 15, 2014
Lexington, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Just a wonderful experience. Lynnell was so amazingly helpful and we couldn't be happier driving the exotics.
Erick R.
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Tamaulipas, Mexico.
Red Rock Exotic
It was awesome!!, everything from booking to driving. Excellent customer service, awesome cars and even better views. I would definitely recommend it. We took the Red Rock Exotic Experience. Special thanks to Tiffany and Andrea who helped us a lot :D
Janiece C.
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Lake Forest, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Great experience! Really fun, unique thing to do in Vegas. Feels well run and organized. They obey the rules but still give you a chance to have some excitement. Love that we got to drive in beautiful scenery at the National Park!
Tom W.
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Bellevue, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Great. My wife loved it too even though I did all the driving.
Geoff K.
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Conception Bay South, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
It was great, cars were great, if you like the feel of riding in a great car and excellent instructors friendly do this u will love it
Barry M.
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Swift Current, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
The driving experience was a great experience. Would definately return to do it again.
Christiaan B.
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Pretoria, South Africa
Red Rock Exotic
Fantastic one of the best experiences during my stay in Las Vegas!
radik y.
Friday, September 12, 2014
forest hills, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Amazing!! I would do it again when I'm back in Vegas. Very friendly and funny staff. Cars were in excellent shape.
Nicholas E.
Friday, September 12, 2014
Manchester, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
Great friendly service, fantastic day.....what an experience!!! Drove 2 Ferraris and a lambo the national park offered wonderful views of lake mead. My wife came as a passenger and really enjoyed it . I think next time she'll be driving too, ha! Thanks again to all at World Class Driving!
Vishnu O.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Honolulu, USA
Red Rock Exotic
This was a surprise honeymoon gift from my wife and it was amazing! She selected the 3 exotics experience and I'm so glad she did. I was able to drive 2 Ferrari Italias, and 1 Lambo. As other reviews probably note, they no longer go out to Red Rock and instead, the drive takes you to the Lake Mead area. I thought this was totally fine - Julie, the lead car driver, explained that it's really hard to navigate the roads in the Red Rock area because of the increasing number of tourists and cyclists. At Lake Mead, we had numerous opportunities to push the car a bit on straightaways and turns. Also, because we were the last tour of the day, we got to drive the cars back to the garage. Bonus! The staff were all really professional and friendly. All in all, a really great experience and totally worth it. I hope to come back to give the muscle cars a try!
Kevin P.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Toronto, Canada
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
A fantastic ride. Very professional guides provided safety, good instruction and made sure that my wife and I had a great time in a cool setting. Highly recommended.
Ian M.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Saskatoon , Canada
Red Rock Exotic
It was a great experience! Very easy people to deal with and the cars are sweet! The only issues was the second drive was too short for me. The first and last drive were perfect time though. I would recommend the experience to anyone
Michael T.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Chesapeake, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I had an amazing time and it was the best day of my life! I have always loved cars and envied all the cars you offer to drive. I could go on and on. Driving the Ferrari was pure bliss. The sound alone was worth it.
Allan R.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Ft. Collins, Colorado USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
The cars are awesome! The experience was far more fun and exciting than I ever expected. You just can't imagine, you have to experience it! The cars are beautiful and have an incredible amount of power! I would cross this off my bucket list except for the fact that now I have to go back!
Jimmy and Autumn Goins
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Georgetown, KY USA
Red Rock Exotic
I don't have enough grasp of the English language to describe how ABSOLUTELY AMAZING our experience was with The World Class Driving Experience!! From the moment we checked in until the last mile driven, the staff was extremely courteous, professional, and over whelmingly accommodating through out the entire drive! If you have a "Need for Speed", a desire to drive Ferrari's, Lamborghini's, and are going to be in Vegas and have an extra 3 hours laying around, The World Class Driving Experience is a must. The Exotic tour through Red Rock Canyon will always be an incredible part of my new wife's and mines adventure during our wedding trip to Vegas!! We WILL be back to drive again when we return. Thanks again to everyone for a wonderful wonderful day and memory!!
Mark A.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
mandalong, Australia
Red Rock Exotic XL
This experience was a highlight of our Vegas holiday, strongly recommend, Thanks again.
Trevor D.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Burnaby, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Best experience of my life. Staff were amazing guides were knowledgable and awesome. And the cars oh my what machines.
Paul Sellens
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Red Rock Exotic
These guys are awesome, very professional and let us at controlled times open up the full potential of the 3x super cars. I would fully recommend this activity if your looking to experience the awesomeness of Super cars. My wife and I loved the beautiful scenery along the way and the photos with the cars.
Dave C.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Nashua, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Excellent experience
Henri K.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Brisbane, Australia
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
I had an absolute blast, l loved it! Warren and Steve, our groups lead and chase drivers, did a great job of communicating all directions keeping the group together and safe. The choice of roads was awesome, from fast sweeping bends to long straights. I highly recommend it, for anyone who loves muscle cars! I particular loved the Corvette, it puts the biggest smile on my face just thinking about the drive. Don't think about it, just do it you won't regret it!
Ruben O
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Valencia, Venezuela
Red Rock Exotic
Excellent service, professional , good organization and very secure
Sandy Lindsay
Monday, September 8, 2014
Larne, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
I've written a long review on TripAdvisor, but to summarise it was brilliant - it exceeded my expectations.
Anthony M.
Sunday, September 7, 2014
sunderland, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
My wife bought this experience for me as a Father's Day gift for our Aug Vegas vacation. I have a Corvette C7 ordered and I wanted to drive a Corvette for fun. She bought me the Muscle Car Experience so that I can drive their Corvette Z06 as one of the cars. The other two cars would be fun, but that was not what I was getting this for. Additionally, since she booked with Vegas.com, we got a free "ride along" for her (a $99 value....which I would not have wanted to miss). I called in advance and they had ensured me that I would get a chance to drive their Corvette. Well on the day of the experience they called and asked if I could adjust my arrival time (they had some cancellations). No problem. When I arrived I was asked if it would be OK if I was part of the exotic car experience because the other two drivers were signed up for that. What ended up was that I got to drive the Corvette Z06 as promised AND a Ferrari and a Lamborghini!! I even got to drive their Corvette out to the area where we were starting from....and additional 30 miles behind the wheel. This was truly the best of both worlds!! The experience was fantastic and the guys were great!! It was a great Father's Day gift and I would do it again!! It is even more special if you get your wife (or significant other) to experience it along with you as a ride along!!
Derrin R.
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Salisbury, USA
Red Rock Exotic
The experience was GREAT! I loved the rides! Especially, since I got to drive the Lamborghini LP550 back to home base! The real road driving experience was awesome! Better then any structured track setting that other companies provide, for about the same price.The staff was excellent, very friendly and made sure that you knew what was going on at all times. I also loved that we could take pictures with all the cars on the tour and I didn't feel rushed at anytime. Plus, the fact that you can share this experience with a loved one or a friend is what makes World Class Driving better then the rest!
Robert D.
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Broadview hts , USA
Red Rock Exotic
This was a once in a lifetime experience that was executed in a very professional yet extremely enjoyable manner. I will be looking to do this again upon returning to Las Vegas.
James Quiring
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hallidays Point, Australia
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
We took the Red Rock Muscle Car Experience on 4 September 2014. From the arrival at their facilities the staff were courteous and kept us update on delays caused by a previous group. We were given a safety briefing prior to departing on the shuttle bus to the drive start point, and then a refresh as we took control of each car. The organisation was second to now, instructors drove lead and chase cars in the single file formation. You were provided with advice and instruction constantly by 2 way radio which gave a lot of confidence to a foreigner driving in a country where they build their cars with the steering wheels on the wrong side, then insist on driving on the wrong side of the road as well (I wont even mention the stop signs where they expect you to actually stop - no rolling starts here my Aussie friends, but the bonus is you can turn right on a red light). The cars were extremely well maintained, and the drive through the park was excellent with lots of rolling bends and not too much traffic so you could drive to the speed limit with no problem (and maybe even a little beyond at times :) - maybe - but who knows with the MPH speedo). The change overs were very professionally staged and there was plenty of bottles of water on offer. Being the last muscle care group for the day we had the bonus of driving the vehicles back to the World Class office, once again being led by an instructor with the shuttle bus in chase. This was an awesome experience in itself, driving through the city motorway traffic. The instructor was wonderful again in instructing us over the radio and was very professional and courteous, even when I accidently put the Shelby sideways under power. As for the cars, the poor Dodge Challenger seems to pail in the shadow of the other two cars, but on its own was still a great car. Shelby GT500 was my favourite simply for all that horsepower, but the Corvette Z06 won for handling as well as having the most beautiful sound. Thank you to the Team at World Class Driving, you made my 51st birthday away from home a most memorable and enjoyable one. I would highly recommend this to anyone with a love of cars and driving.
Tim K.
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Longmont, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I can't express enough what a wonderful experience my wife and I had with our exotic car driving event. The trip and World Class Driving activity was a shared birthday getaway and auto enthusiast experience. Although this was the most expensive activity that we participated in during our stay in Las Vegas, it was by far a most exciting and memorable life experience, and well worth the cost. I was able to drive two Ferraris and one Lamborghini, and this was the combination that I was hoping for. My wife's ride-along experience was also exhilarating. Any questions or concerns prior to the trip were answered and clarified extremely well by Matt. The lead and trailing tour guides were professional, educational, and fun during the trip. We had plenty of guidance and safety, while still being free to truly learn about and enjoy the cars. The photo opportunities were wonderful and plentiful, providing us with memories to share with others. This is the Vegas activity that we highly anticipated, talked about the most after, and recommend to our friends. We can't wait to see what opportunities World Class Driving offers in the future, as they exceeded all of our expectations! Many thanks for the memories :)
Andrés O.
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sidney, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Good afternoon Mr. Fessler, Thank you for your message. I cannot think of anything that I would change to make the experience more pleasant and exciting than it already is. From my initial inquiry to Olivia, to her scheduling me to be able to come to the garage early, to 'size' me up for the vehicles (6'6" - 290lbs), to determine that I would not be able to drive the Lambo (from hereon renamed 'Lamo'), to the crew accommodating my frame and allowing me to drive the Corvette and providing a reduction in the rate for this. All the Staff, Lynnell, Darren, both of the leads (fore and chase), they provided a welcoming, friendly and safe experience for both my wife and I. Even Matt, your manager, challenged me to being able to figure out the stereo in the Ferraris, and came through when I did so, with a couple of souvenir WCD casino chips. I have shared my experience with all my friend and co-workers here in Victoria, Canada, its hard to describe the feeling of driving these exotic vehicles, but I am trying. Thanks for your time, I wish for you much continued success with your business. Regards, Andres O
Tammy M.
Friday, September 5, 2014
Beaver, PA USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
I've never thought In my life that I would get to experience something like this. From start to finish I felt absolutely invigorated. The staff there are absolutely wonderful and professional. They make this experience as easy and fun as it could be. Oh and the view on the ride is breath taking while driving some of the most exotic machines. It is just simply AMAZING and a MUST DO!
Ray J.
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
Really good experience, spent loads of time in one of my dream cars and had an excellent time in 2 other super cars.
Ryan H.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Tacoma, USA
Red Rock Exotic
What a great time! I was expecting a very tame and boring drive but I was incredibly surprised. We were able to drive two 458 Italias and 1 Lambo LP570-4 convertible through red rock canyon and it was gorgeous. Although some of the cars had surprisingly high mileage they ran and drove great. All the staff members provided excellent customer service, guidance, and were great to talk to. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to experience a true super car. I don't really know anywhere else that offers anything like this...
Mike T.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
decatur, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Awesome time. Very well organized. Totally enjoyed the experience to drive sports cars that I probaly wouldn't have been able to do.
Mark S.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Satellite Beach, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Exactly as advertised: an incredible driving experience for those of us who want to actually drive the cars and not just do a few laps on a track. The cars were amazing as was the course at Red Rock Canyon. We were encouraged to have "fun" with the cars and everyone was very helpful. I will do this again, and my wife, who was a passenger this time, definitely wants to drive next time!
World Class Driving partners with jaguar World Class Driving partners with pirelli World Class Driving partners with Mothers World Class Driving partners with Bentley
FERRARI, LAMBORGHINI, AUDI and related marks & logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
The display of these logos is not intended to imply any endorsement or affiliation with World Class Driving.