Aw, Shucks. You're making us blush.

Don't take our word for it. Over 25,000 people have participated in a World Class Driving event. Here's what they say.


 

Retrieving testimonials...

 

Customer Testimonials

We asked a few recent World Class Driving exotic car driving experience participants what they thought. Watch the video:

 


Date Comment
Isaac R.
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Huntington, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
World Class Driving was hands down the best Vegas attraction I've ever experienced ... and quite frankly one of my best experiences, period. Getting behind the wheel of 3 absolute monster supercars is one of the most exciting things you can do. The WCD staff were super cool, easy going, and all around fun to be around. Next time we're in Vegas, we're coming back.
Gregory R.
Monday, April 27, 2015
Calgary, Canada
4 Car Exotic Open Road
We had an absolutely fabulous time on the driving experience and would definitely recommend it to friends. Well worth the money and very well organized from the moment we stepped into the garage to the drop off at the hotel. Would probably do it again in the future.
Storminnormin.
Monday, April 27, 2015
Callander, Canada
4 Car Exotic Open Road
It was a childhood dream come true to be able to drive a Ferrari and a Lamborghini. It was a huge thrill to hear the engines and to feel the power that these machines have. It was very exhilarating and I could wipe the grin off of my face. My wife was having a blast just watching me. I thought the tour was extremely well organized from start to finish. All the staff involved were amazing.
Steve M.
Monday, April 27, 2015
Washington, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Great experience!
Jean-Yves "Jay" F.
Monday, April 27, 2015
Albuquerque, USA
4 Car Exotic Open Road
Absolutely incredible experience, I had a fairly large group of customers to entertain (21) and your people made the whole process so easy. From the booking to the check-in to the experience itself. Fantastic Professionalism and friendliness from start to finish. And the experience itself was out of this world. My customers are used to being treated right on trips but they were completely blown away by this one, they talk about it every time i see them.The cars, the setting, the people, everything was perfect. My bosses like it so much that my company is considering making this experience part of a national sales event. You truly are the best thing to do in Vegas.
Ty H.
Sunday, April 26, 2015
PRAIRIEVILLE, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Amazing Experience! I loved every minute and plan to do it again, next time I'm in Vegas!!
Dave J.
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Oregon City, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
If you like driving fast exotic cars, then World Class Driving is a must do when you visit Las Vegas! They call it World Class but…. the whole experience was First Class! The staff was outstanding from the check in process to the group consultation and the instructors were great to work with. We had Kenny on our drive with us and not only was he knowledgeable about the cars he made sure we all had a great time driving them. My next trip to Vegas will include another trip with World Class Driving.
Leroy V.
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Rocky Ford, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Awesome Experience!!! Get to see what these cars are capable of and it's an adrenaline rush. Would definitely do it again!
Stephen A.
Sunday, April 26, 2015
North Attleboro, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
We got to drive 4 cars, and the vehicles and scenery were awesome. The trip was well planned and executed, and the communications were clear and helpful. 50 mph never felt so exciting before.
Shannon L
Sunday, April 26, 2015
New Westminster, Canada
3 Car Exotic Open Road
It was an amazing experience! We had such a great time! Everyone was so helpful. The instructors were so nice and so much fun. You can tell everyone loves their job! Would definitely recommend it and would definitely do it again!
Sylvan B.
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Great Bend, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Indescribable. The need for speed is satisfied! Great people and very helpful
Marshall M.
Saturday, April 25, 2015
fort erie, Canada
3 Muscle Car Open Road
A must for car Enthusiasts!! What a blast. Great employee's. Great time. Could not keep the smile off my face. That's all I have to say..one more word? - WOW!
Stephen R.
Saturday, April 25, 2015
San Marcos, USA
4 Car Exotic Open Road
Great experience - would highly recommend to anyone who has a passion for performance cars or driving. Being able to get behind the wheel of some of the most desirable cars in the world can be a dream come true. The Ferrari 458 is as advertised performance sports car incarnate. The engine is an absolute symphony. The Lamborghini is an amazing piece of sports car - small difference make it something very special to those who own one. The staff was all very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars and cars in general. Some great sections of road to get a feel for the cars at all speeds.
Herman H.
Friday, April 24, 2015
Wanneroo, Australia
3 Muscle Car Open Road
The guys at WCD were very friendly and professional. When we arrived we were welcomed in and offered a tea or coffee. Once the whole group arrived they started with a quick explanation of the individual cars and where we would be driving to. I was very fortunate to be able to have the drive because I was the only person wanting to drive a muscle car for the day . Instead of cancelling the drive the guys offered to drive the other two cars to allow me to participate which I am truly thankful because it was the highlight of my 3 day stay in Vegas, also being the only muscle car driver they allowed me to drive back to the shop.
Kyle T.
Friday, April 24, 2015
honolulu, USA
3 Muscle Car Open Road
Fun, fun fun. Worth every penny.
Jon P.
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Rochester, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
The staff and equipment were great. It was a tremendous opportunity to drive cars you only dream of. Julie did a fabulous job of leading the group!
Greg B
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Glenmont, NY
3 Car Exotic Open Road
I had a great time. The staff was very outgoing and knowledgable. I have a goal of buying and exotic car with in the next decade. It is going to be a big decision. This was the ultimate test drive. Being able to drive different cars back to back was very nice.
Kim D.
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Washington, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Great experience, very professional operation, and friendly staff. The cars were a blast!
Richard B.
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
melbourne, Australia
3 Car Exotic Open Road
This was a well organised event and worth the money, It was an experience of a lifetime we had a group of 8 drivers and we all had a ball. Its a must do..... in Vegas
Paul J.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Lancaster, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Excellent tour and awesome drive experience
Quinn C.
Monday, April 20, 2015
Canada
3 Muscle Car Open Road
Top notch customer service. The staff were so enjoyable, it added an extra element to the experience! I definitely got more than my money's worth, and the fact that it brought many people together was excellent. I will be doing this again!
Tom D.
Monday, April 20, 2015
Denver, USA
4 Car Exotic Open Road
This was my 40th birthday gift and my wife picked the best experience - drive 4 super cars - what a rush! Absolutely brilliant experience. My wife got to ride shotgun with me and experience what these cars can achieve. Driving through Lake Mead Rec area was fun although occasionally slowed down by the odd minivan or RV. The pace car really allowed each of the drivers to put pedal to metal and go. My only complaint was it was all over too quick. Save your Vegas winnings and DO THIS!!
Barb and Bill
Monday, April 20, 2015
millicent, Australia
4 Car Exotic Open Road
Had the best day ever - we both drove all 4 cars and was awesome - the acceleration was unbelievable. Cant wait to come back and do it again. Will recommend to our friends. Thank you so much to all staff who were great.
Darryl O.
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Winnipeg, Canada
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Great time! The guys are professional and good humoured. Excellent experience 'exercising' the exotic cars.
Pete J.
Sunday, April 19, 2015
biggleswade, United Kingdom
3 Muscle Car Open Road
Great day, the Muscle cars was just an amazing experience, everybody should give it a go.
Brian L.
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Marysville, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Absolutely worth every penny. Great instructors
Brandon S.
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Richmond, VA - USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Experience was everything I was hoping it would be and more!!!!
Lee H.
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Peterborough, Canada
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Top notch and an amazing experience. Very professional and made me comfortable handling such power.
Kirk H.
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Lancaster, USA
4 Car Exotic Open Road
If you’re a car guy but can’t see owning an exotic car, World Class Driving (WCD) will scratch that itch. My wife bought me either a NASCAR weekend or the 4-car driving experience. I chose well. It was a blast and my wife was able to ride shotgun. We met a friendly and efficient staff at the WCD offices near the Rio Casino. We were after a 3-car experience so, lucky me, I drew the high card to see who would drive the 4th car, a Nissan GTR Track, out to the Lake Mead National Recreation Area. Along the way, we stopped to let the 3 other couples hop in the Ferrari 458 Italia, Lamborghini Gallardo, and the Audi R8. With a lead instructor and a trail instructor we drove to the park to play. We traded cars after about 10 minutes each, took pictures, and talked about the cars. We all lucked out because we were the last tour of the day, so we got to drive the vehicles back to the offices. I lucked out again and drove the Ferrari. I feel like I got a good sense of each car’s acceleration and comfort at speed. It wasn’t a race but it was a fun experience that left me disappointed only in the fact that it was over too quick. It was thoroughly enjoyable, somewhat educational, safe, and an experience of a lifetime, at least for me. This is a great experience. Save your pennies, well… Franklins, and go!
Kim and Jake
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Billings, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
My wife and I did the 3 car exotic tour and it was amazing. The instructors were great and made sure everyone knew what they were doing so it was fun and safe for all. We would recommend this experience to anyone that wanted to drive an exotic car. The staff was great from start to finish.
Phil C.
Friday, April 17, 2015
aurora , USA
4 Car Exotic Open Road
A "bucket list" thrill experience for the driving enthusiast who doesn't yet (and probably never will) own an exotic car. The fantastic staff puts you in a position to have a ball and keep safe, crucial for when the unexpected occurs (is that a...oh, , it's tire tread flying around the highway).
Eben R.
Friday, April 17, 2015
Las Vegas, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Absolutely the best cargo experienced in my life especially in the Ferrari 458 Italia absolute a once in a lifetime experience
Dan
Friday, April 17, 2015
Littleton, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Unique. Fun. Exciting. An experience not soon forgotten.
Edward Z.
Friday, April 17, 2015
Virginia Beach, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Was fun time. Instructors were professional and knowledgeable.
Steven K.
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Newtown, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
What a time, we're still excited from the whole thing! The guys and girls were awesome there, great people, everyone of them. Care were obviously AMAZING and the route and guides went along to match. Those memories will last forever and I hope to add many more like it... cause it's seriously addicting! Thanks again!!
Dana R.
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Edmonton, Canada
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Thanks to the entire team at World Class Driving. Everyone from the sales staff, who answered all my questions to checking in drivers and shuttle crew. Everything was done top notch. We were all nervous to drive cars of this value but the team did a great job explaining everything. Keeping pace with Warren was a challenge at times! Can't wait to return !
Henry S.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
effingham, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Best experience ever!!! You have to do this if you go to Vegas.
Heather R.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
langley, Canada
3 Car Exotic Open Road
I had the time of my life! Amazing cars, beautiful drive, exhilarating experience all around! The staff were fantastic and driving the Lambo through the streets was a dream!
Greg P.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Virginia Beach, USA
4 Car Exotic Open Road
World Class Driving was an incredible experience. I actually heard about it the previous day after completing an exotic car driving course on a track. One of the participants said that while that was his first time driving on the track, he had previously driven 3 times with World Class Driving. After hearing that, I knew I had to give them a call. So the next day, I called World Class Driving and thankfully they were able to fit me into their schedule later that day! I was able to drive a Lamborghini Gallardo, Ferrari 458 Italia, Audi R8, and a GTR. I simply can't put into words how amazing this experience was. Imagine yourself driving an exotic sports car and in a gorgeous desert setting around the Lake Mead National Recreation Area. The drives were absolutely incredible. And driving these exotics on an open road is truly a great experience. I participated with 3 other groups and we all had a blast! The staff at World Class Driving goes out of their way to make sure you feel welcome and are comfortable with the cars. They take the time to show you how each of the cars work and what to expect. Their is no doubt that I will be calling them the next time I'm in Vegas. From the time I walked in the door from the time I (sadly) closed the door on the Gallardo, the staff was incredibly nice. Don't change anything...keep doing what you're doing!
David G.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
fair oaks, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
It was great. Chance of a lifetime
Michael C.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Colorado Springs, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Mike and I had a great time! It was an awesome perk that we were able to drive the car out there in the morning, and get more time in the Lambo. The instructors were great, and everything was explained clearly and ran smoothly. We felt supported, but also had enough wiggle room to have a little fun too. Thanks for a great experience!
Karl E.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Denver, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Don't go to Vegas to gamble or see shows. Go to drive these cars! It's an incredible experience and World Class Driving runs a first class operation.
Jordan P.
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
land o lakes, USA
4 Car Exotic Open Road
We went to Las Vegas for Customer appreciation day by Smarty Streets. A truly exciting and fun experienced of driving 4 exotic cars. We had a great time driving around lake mead with the Audi R8, Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2, Ferrari 458 Italia and Nissan GTR. The tour guides a very professional specially the lead, of providing us instructions on how to properly operate and handle the cars. Lamborghini Gallardo probably the most electrifying car to drive and Ferrari Italia is next.
David M.
Monday, April 13, 2015
Calgary, Canada
4 Car Exotic Open Road
This was a great experience! I drive a fast car as my daily driver but the opportunity to experience the acceleration and handling of some of the nicest sports / super-cars on the market was too good to pass up. The 458 Italia, Lamborghini, Audi R8, and GTR are all amazing cars...each in their own way. Our guides (Steve and Julie) did a great job making sure the route was clear and safe of any hazards so we could enjoy the cars...not at their limits obviously...this is on an open road after all, but we could still get a taste of each car's potential. It was a great way to spend some time seeing the scenery outside Las Vegas!
Scott R.
Monday, April 13, 2015
Calgary, Canada
3 Car Exotic Open Road
For a guy who drives a Toyota Corolla, this was a fantastic outing! The 3 cars I wanted to drive - Ferrari, Lambo & Audi R8 were waiting for me that sunny morning. Your system of a lead, chase car & radio communication reassured me that a proper safety program was in place for all participants.
Mark S.
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Redondo Beach, USA
4 Car Exotic Open Road
great fun as always. this was my 5th time with WCD. Cars were clean and well tuned. gives new meaning to the term Fast and Furious.....
Frank C.
Sunday, April 12, 2015
New Jersey, USA
3 Car Exotic Open Road
Very enjoyable experience. Lots of fun.
Thomas W. " BUZZ"
Saturday, April 11, 2015
williamsburg, USA
4 Car Exotic Open Road
Loved every minute of it.
Herbert C.
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Waipahu, USA
3 Muscle Car Open Road
This is one of my bucket list to do. Able to drive the Shelby Mustang, Corvette and Challenger SRT8 was awesome! I was very impressed with the radio communication with everyone in the car and to keep us safe on the road and able to enjoy the cars, the staff was very nice too. What I also liked is that the car are clean, hate to put finger prints on the car, makes you want to take off your shoes before you enter. But would definitely do it again the next time I'm in Vegas and take more pictures.
Ryan I.
Friday, April 10, 2015
Lake Elsinore, USA
4 Car Exotic Open Road
Totally Awesome. One of the BEST Experiences you can have.
World Class Driving partners with Mothers
FERRARI, LAMBORGHINI, AUDI and related marks & logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
The display of these logos is not intended to imply any endorsement or affiliation with World Class Driving.