Aw, Shucks. You're making us blush.

Don't take our word for it. Over 25,000 people have participated in a World Class Driving event. Here's what they say.


 

Retrieving testimonials...

 

Customer Testimonials

We asked a few recent World Class Driving exotic car driving experience participants what they thought. Watch the video:

 


Date Comment
Garry S.
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
Absolutely brilliant experience. All the team were fantastic - efficient, welcoming and friendly - and really made the day special. But the stars of the show were the cars and the opportunity to drive these on the open road. Worth every penny and we would do it again in an instant.
Hugh G.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
The exotic package was brilliant for the chance to drive three exotic cars and the price was exceptionably resaonable too. The experience was fanstastic and the tour was well run. Out of the Ferrari, Lamboghrini and the Jaguar the surprise was the Jag! My favourite by far.
Safi S.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic XL
Loved every minute of the Red Rock Exotic XL experience! All staff members were a delight, right from the start, to the final hotel drop-off. The cars speak for themselves, and were an absolute dream to drive.
Steven F.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
sutton, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
I could not be more pleased with the staff and of course the cars. Very professional in every way , thanks again.
Jonathan H.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
newry, United Kingdom
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
Best day I've had in a long time! American muscle cars I wanted to drive and got my chance with World Class Driving,The Shelby GT500 was wicked .Thank you for a great day!
Jason A.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Williams Lake, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Unbelievable chance to drive some high performance exotic cars. I will never forget it!
Tejay Haugen
Friday, April 4, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic XL
Excellent experience. Worth every penny. Both my wife and myself loved the experience. Great staff and a great time. Highly recommend.
William R.
Friday, April 4, 2014
Georgetown, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
It was a great experience, highlight of this trip. I couldn't afford to buy one of these cars but I was able to drive them here.
Rachel
Friday, April 4, 2014
Lawton, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Exciting, memorable, and a whole lot of fun! Chose this as a surprise birthday present for my husband. He loved it!
Jeff L.
Friday, April 4, 2014
Burlington, WA, USA
Red Rock Exotic
This was an amazing experience! The entire staff was extremely professional and a true pleasure to work with. Hands down one of the best times I have ever had! Thank you!
William M.
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Winnipeg , Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Had a really good afternoon, getting behind the wheel of some very stylish automobiles !
Jim C.
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Loveland, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Great experience and fantastic courteous staff a great sampler for anyone wanting to really enjoy true exotic cars
Deborah T.
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Love Park, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I enjoyed this experience ALOT, I smiled the whole time I drove the Lamborghini. I do not drive a manual transmission so knowing that we can drive the cars either way was something I did not have to worry about. I had to talk my husband into doing this, he will not admit this but he had a GREAT TIME. Our favorite car was the FERRARI!! There was not enough drivers so they split us up & we got to drive are own cars. That was awesome cause I was only going to let my husband drive the Lamborghini.
Scott J.
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Panama City, USA
Red Rock Exotic
what more can i say than that was f&%@ing awesome and i cant wait to do it again
Mohammed Ahmed
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Washington, DC
Red Rock Exotic
Memorable event, professional staff, an overall A+
Daniel S.
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Athens, USA
Red Rock Exotic
The best ! Hands down! Beautiful drive in a beautiful car! Very professional and informative staff!
Richard
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Wyoming, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
Awesome experience; even for a motorhead.
Marcelo L.
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Florianopolis, Brazil
Red Rock Exotic
It was simply the best of my vacation!
shaw K.
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
indianapolis , USA
Red Rock Exotic
Unbelievable experience! The staff at WCD was knowledgeable, entertaining, and made you feel safe while you have the time of your life. This is a MUST do when you travel to Vegas!
Lane ,
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Fantastic experience!!! Amazing cars and the team ensured we had the opportunity to really experience these incredible vehicles.
ALVARO BECKER
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
MEXICO, Mexico
Red Rock Exotic XL
amazing experience, and great empathy with all the staff. i felt i was racing with my buddies!
Jason Yago
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
hatfield, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Great experience! Would highly recommend to Anyone.
WW Chong
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Red Rock Exotic XL
Excellent !
Dean L.
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Edmonton, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
World Class Driving.....the moniker fits! From time of booking the experience - and a barrage of many questions - Tiffany did an excellent job of consulting and supporting to assure we had a memorable experience. Expectations were managed flawlessly....and then the day of our driving experience arrived. There is a reason this is top rated as a Vegas activity - the WCD team not only welcomed us but were efficient and on top of their game to assure our customers were happy and confident before hitting the road. The six of us were a part of the 'shared driving experience' where we got to experience 3 cars, where each person got to drive 1 or 2 of either the Ferrari, Lamborghini or Jaguar ...and it was truly exhilarating. While safety was paramount, the pace car let us truly experience the power and capability of these machines - nothing was held back at all and furthest thing from a country drive. While driving all 3 cars would be ideal, I can state confidently that the shared experience as a passenger still allowed a person to appreciate these machines. Seriously, this is bucket list item and great fun to share with your friends, business associates and colleagues. Value for dollar was outstanding! Thanks to Tiffany, Jeff and the driving team for a great day!
jorge l.
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
mexico city, Mexico
Red Rock Exotic
It was an amaizing experience. We had a wonderful time.
Meng X.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
la crosse, USA
Red Rock Exotic
this trip will amaze you if u love fast car
Rob N.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
North Vancouver, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
I booked the RED ROCK EXOTIC EXPERIENCE online a few weeks before heading down to Vegas. Elizabeth was very helpful and explained answering all my questions. I wanted to surprise my son with the thrill of riding in an exotic sport car. Once we arrived that morning and filled out all the important info, I realized there were 2 other dads with their sons. The drive was more than what I expected. World Class Driving was very professional and knew how to show us a good time. The excitement on my sons face and mine will be remembered for years to come. When I heard my son yell out "this is the best day of my life", I knew World Class Driving was the right choice.
Eric M.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Stroudsburg, USA
Red Rock Exotic
This rates in my top 10 life experiences. This is a must do when you visit Las Vegas.
A driver
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic XL
Great fun, great experience
Garry S.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
Absolutely brilliant! Best birthday ever and I would do it again in a flash. A must for any petrol head. Couldn't fault any aspect of the morning and all the team were amazing. Thank you all so much
Garry S.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
Absolutely brilliant experience and a day I'll never forget. Would do it again in a flash! The whole team were amazing and very friendly. Best day ever and a must for all petrol heads
Tasos
Monday, March 31, 2014
Saskatoon, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
It felt like my own portable amusement park! The scenery was amazing, the cars exhilarating. At first I must admit I was nervous, (driving the exotics) but the pace cars combined with the on demand communications gave me the confidence to take charge and really DRIVE these cars.
Jennifer G.
Monday, March 31, 2014
Troy, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Awesome! Fun afternoon.
Nick E.
Monday, March 31, 2014
golden, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
If you love cars and have never driven a Ferrari or Lamborghini, you gotta do this tour!!! Absolutely the best experience I have ever had thus far in my life! The staff is GREAT, the cars are Awesome and the experience is unforgettable! Just book it!
David M.
Monday, March 31, 2014
Pleasanton, USA
Red Rock Exotic
We had an awesome time, the cars were amazing and everyone we dealt with was great
Robyn M.
Monday, March 31, 2014
pleasanton, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Everything from the time we arrived to returning to the garage was a wonderful experience! It was a great way to spend my 50th birthday!
Joe
Monday, March 31, 2014
Phoenix, AZ
Red Rock Exotic
Great experience. Would surely recommend to friends.
Robert W.
Monday, March 31, 2014
Twin Falls, USA
Red Rock Exotic
This was one of the most exciting thing I have done! I will definately be back to drive the muscle cars next time I am in Vegas. Driving a convertible Lamborghini, Ferrari, and a Jaguar convertible on the open road all in one day was a blast! A life long dream come true.
Andrew
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Los Angeles, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Once in a lifetime experience that is done best by World Class Driving in Las Vegas! You get to drive some of the most exotic and exhilarating cars in the world, and not just a couple times around a track, but on scenic canyon roads!
Sheldon P.
Sunday, March 30, 2014
morinville, Canada
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
It was awesome, customer service was excellent they have a great team!!!!
Terry B.
Sunday, March 30, 2014
London, United Kingdom
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
I enjoy driven the muscle cars ,have not stop talking about it to all my friends. And when I return to Las Vegas I hope to repeat the experience.
Peter B.
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Donegal, Ireland
Red Rock Exotic
great experience a must do in vegas
Melissa K.
Sunday, March 30, 2014
San Jacinto, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
It was so much fun! The cars are amazing as well as the whole crew from the shop to the road!
Melody P.
Sunday, March 30, 2014
las Vegas, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Amazing experience something I will never forget and will always talk about when recommending tours to anyone coming to vegas
Eskandar Y.
Sunday, March 30, 2014
hunt valley, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I was looking on things to do in Vegas and I found this on Tripadvisor, it had great reviews so I decided to do it. The whole experience was amazing and worth the money. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Scheduling was very easy with Jeff. I like to thank Jeff, Matt, Lynnell and Julie. I took the exotic car experience. I drove 3 cars the Ferrari 458, Lamborgini and the Jaguar. You get a chance to spend good time in each car (15-20 minutes in each). You will be able to enjoy the ride and the road. The cars are in good shape and sound great. I recommend taking the video option as the car has 2 cameras one on you and one of the road. I really believe it is an amazing thing to do in Vegas if you like driving cars.
Gerald O.
Friday, March 28, 2014
St. Louis Park, USA
Red Rock Exotic
It was well worth the money, a once in a life time chance. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Bob K.
Friday, March 28, 2014
Maumee, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
AMAZING! What a thrill! A Bucket List Must!
Minerva B. Guevara
Friday, March 28, 2014
Greensboro, USA
Red Rock Exotic
We had the BEST time of our life it is a for sure attraction we continue buying for as many trips to come.
Josh S.
Friday, March 28, 2014
Dayton, Ohio, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
An absolute blast. The cars are amazing and the tour guides really allow you to get the most out of the experience.
Robert W.
Friday, March 28, 2014
Leesburg, Va. USA
Red Rock Exotic
Truly a once in a lifetime experience. Had a complete blast. Our driving hosts made me feel complete confidence in operating each vehicle. The scenery along Lake Mead was a sight to behold.
World Class Driving partners with jaguar World Class Driving partners with pirelli World Class Driving partners with Mothers World Class Driving partners with Bentley
FERRARI, LAMBORGHINI, AUDI and related marks & logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
The display of these logos is not intended to imply any endorsement or affiliation with World Class Driving.