Aw, Shucks. You're making us blush.

Don't take our word for it. Over 25,000 people have participated in a World Class Driving event. Here's what they say.


 

Retrieving testimonials...

 

Customer Testimonials

We asked a few recent World Class Driving exotic car driving experience participants what they thought. Watch the video:

 


Date Comment
Scott Long
Monday, December 15, 2014
Salt Lake City, USA
Red Rock Exotic
A great way to spend an afternoon driving exotic cars in Las Vegas, NV. I had a blast driving the Ferrari 458, the Lamborghini Gallardo LP570-2, and the Nissan GTR Track Edition. I have recommended World Class Driving to my friends and I plan on being a repeat customer.
Mike Marden
Monday, December 15, 2014
Snodland, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
I absolutely love this experience, both me wife & I now come to Las vegas every year for the first week of December as it coincides with our wedding anniversary. This was the second time I’ve taken the Exotic cars experience with World Class Driving on Sunday 7th December 2014, and it didn’t disappoint once again! It was nice to have a different set of cars this time around as well and got to drive the Black Ferrari 458, Black Lamborghini Gallardo LP550-2 & the Black GTR, for me the standout car was the Lambo with that V10 grunting & snarling all the way! We always opt for the final session on the Sunday as we get to drive the cars back through the freeways to your garage, for me, this is one of the standout highlights. Please pass my thanks onto Matt who recognised me from my previous encounter in 2013 & took us through the safety briefing, a very warming & approachable guy who kicks off the experience with class & enthusiasm.
Ross H.
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Wynnum Australia
Red Rock Exotic
This event was well organised. I got to drive 3 exotic sports cars and shared the experience with my 14 year old son. Everything ran on time and the staff explained the process in detail. I would recommend this event to anyone visiting Las Vegas.
Eric L.
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Manchester, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Your team in Las Vegas was fantastic. Warren gave us spot on directions. I do regret I do not remember the name of the individual that was in the chase vehicle. He was professional and enjoyable to talk cars with. Steve drove us back to our hotel and I could have talked to him for hours about cars. Olivia was extremely helpful answering all my questions. We had a wonderful day that I am still smiling about. I have been a car lover all my life. Having the opportunity to pilot such amazing machines was something I thought I would never be able to do. I was like a child on Christmas morning when I heard the purring of the 458 behind me. The GTR was more impressive than I thought. Power, comfort and handling were well balanced. This is a car I could use all year and seriously thinking about trading in my vette for one. We shall see on that. The thing that impressed me the most about the 550 was the handling. It was spot on and the slightest twitch and it was responding. A very raw machine. But the cream of the crop was the 458. Ever since that came on the market I am in awe of it. The lines, the sound, just everything. A piece of rolling art. I never thought I would ever be able to pilot one. I have been looking at your site for a few years now. I still would love to do a driving tour and the F1 course. I truly hope your company is still offering those experiences when my wallet will allow me to participate. Thank you to you and your team for the opportunity. I day I will not forget!!
David L.
Friday, December 12, 2014
LEAGUE CITY, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
It was awesome! Don't think about it...just do it.
Francis G.
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Montreal, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
I did the Red Rock Canyon Driving Experience in Las Vegas on Nov 30th. The whole experience was perfect from the beginning to the end. Easy reservation through their website (using the online chat assistant). Garage is easy to find, super clean, staff is super nice, great cars in top notch condition. I drove a Ferrari, a Lamborghini and the Nissan GTR (this one is quite amazing by the way). The way they do things with a pace car, a chase car, the breefing at the beginning, the radios in the cars, etc made me feel super safe and comfortable. We had Trevor and Warren with us that day and they were great. As a couple of other reviewers, I would recommend taking the first spot of the day so you can have a chance to drive the cars from the garage to the Red Rock Canyon. That’s a really nice bonus I would recommend these guys without hesitation. If I ever go back to Vegas I will do that again with them.
Walter V.
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Palm Coast, USA
Red Rock Exotic
This is the best spent money, maybe it's not cheap for a couple of hours but is an experience you will never forget innovidable All an excellent organization, guide you well and all with security, all the team members in Las Vegas were very cordial, very professional and all very well planned I recommend if you like fast cars, I would pay again when I can
Jacob D.
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Sooke, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
UNREAL! Best money I have spent in Vegas. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you!
Jordan O.
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Chatsworth, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Amazing!!!!
Jean-Philippe R.
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Repentigny, Canada
Red Rock Exotic XL
Just perfect!
Daan G.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
San Jose, USA
Red Rock Exotic
World Class Driving is an absolute must if you're travelling to Las Vegas. The entire staff is extremely professional and friendly, more than willing to answer any questions you may have for them. I felt completely safe when following the lead car and had plenty of opportunities to push the limits on each car. If you're on the debating whether it is worth it or not, do not waste your time thinking about it, it is more than worth it. You will not regret it. Every car was amazing and the instructors were spot on with their descriptions of each on and to expect. Best entertainment Vegas has to offer. Thank you World Class Driving.
Gustavo B.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Manaus, Brazil
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
If you like cars, you need to do this!
John H.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Fresno, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Took my 10 year old son and he was smiling ear to ear. Highly recommend it! Everyone was very nice and customer service was 100%
Steven D.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Parma, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Greatest ride and experience ever. Drove the Corvette Z06 and Nissan GTR. Awesome time. Thank you!
Deborah D.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Parma, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
What an awesome experience driving the Ferrari and Lamborghini. I had so much fun. Roger and Anthony did a great job explaining the cars so the experience would be over the top. And it was.....Such a beautiful ride through the Lake Mead area. All I can say is "Thank You"!
George M.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
edmonton, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
The cars were incredible, the World Class Driving team made the day easy and fun. The cars helped as well.
John
Monday, December 1, 2014
Seattle, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
When I book this drive, I thought it was a great opportunity to drive (4) of the worlds greatest cars and I could check it off my bucket list. After completing the drive it will now be an annual trip as it is way too much fun to drive these great cars.
Sergio Adrian Ramirez R.
Monday, December 1, 2014
Mexico city , Mexico
Red Rock Exotic
it's a one of the best experience in my life, a wonderful view with a awesome cars. Amazing!!
Roy D.
Monday, December 1, 2014
Barton, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Great
Shane H.
Monday, December 1, 2014
hurricane, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Amazing!! The scenery was something I'll never forget. The staff was so helpful, friendly, and did a great job organizing the event
Daniel C.
Monday, December 1, 2014
Regina, Canada
Red Rock Exotic XL
If you are any kind of automobile enthusiast and you have the opportunity to take part in the Red Rock Exotic XL driving experience, it is a must do. As soon as we pulled into the parking lot and saw the black Ferrari 458 out front I knew this was going to be a few of the most exciting hours of my life. The staff was very professional, extremely courteous and always made sure you were well taken care of. From the front counter staff to the driving instructors all the way to the shuttle driver, they were all delightful to deal with. The driving route is on public roads but do not let that deter you, it is through winding canyon roads with a few long straights where you really do get to push the cars and feel the full potential of their performance. Lamborghini has always been a dream car of mine ever since I can remember. When we got to the starting point and I saw the beautiful grey Gallardo sitting in the parking lot I could not help but smile and laugh at the fact that I would be behind the wheel in a short while. Driving the Lamborghini was surreal, I had a smile from ear to ear the whole time and even had to hold back tears of joy a couple times. Even today, a couple weeks later looking back I am finding it hard to put into words. Amazing staff, amazing cars and an experience I will never forget. I can't thank the crew at World Class Driving enough for making a dream come true.
Richard T.
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Rutherford , USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
The Red Rock Exotic XL was an absolute blast ! I rate it as one the most enjoyable things I've ever done .It ain't cheap but it is worth every last penny . Special thanks to the guy who led our group ; forgot his name but he did a terrific job. I've told everybody about it but most people don't 'get' cars ;guess you had to be there. I am recommending to anyone going to Vegas and look forward to doing it again - and the musclecars ,too,next time .
Dani Dius
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
trivandrum, India
Red Rock Exotic
I cant tell how cooool it was. To get to experience lamborgini and ferrari was priceless. nissan gtr was amazing too. the drive was well organised. the staff was very helpful and friendly. Steve and Julie. thumbs up to u both.
Mitchell E.
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
red deer, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Overall both my wife and myself were very impressed with the whole experience at World Class Driving. We found the staff very friendly and information. We booked our Exotic Experience through Jeff at the kiosk in the mall at Planet Hollywood, he was a pleasure to deal with. After returning home and sharing the pics with friends and family, I am sure you will be having some more clients soon. :)
Linda B.
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Portland, USA
Red Rock Exotic
The staff was very knowledgeable and polite. This experience was so awesome! I loved driving all the cars. The scenery was beautiful. I would love to drive a longer distance next time. This was a gift for my husband. So cool! His friends were so jealous. We will definitely do this excursion again.
Daniela S.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Red Rock Exotic
I had a great time. The cars are amazing!
Jeff B.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Moorpark, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Excellent staff! Cool location. Great cars.
Damijan B.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Ljubljana, Other
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
A great experience, loved Mustang Shelby!! Excellent trained staff, we felt very safe. Thank you WCD!!
Dave L.
Monday, November 24, 2014
Wash DC USA
Red Rock Exotic
I was lucky enough to drive the muscle cars and super cars back to back--what an AWESOME experience! The staff was world class…extremely professional and personable, from reception through the safety brief, the driving experience, and even the shuttle. It was amazing to feel those machines, and experience them one after another…I've always wondered what it would be like, and know I know! A must do!!!
Jarrod Sharp
Monday, November 24, 2014
Sherwood Park, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Our group had a fantastic time at the red rock exotic experience.
Patrick I.
Monday, November 24, 2014
Little Rock, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Wonderful and fun experience I could share with my wife.
Guy T.
Monday, November 24, 2014
Stafford, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I had a blast driving the exotic cars that was provided. I highly recommend it.
Ryan D
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Saskatoon, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
This was an absolute experience of a lifetime! The scenery was amazing, the World Class Driving guys were awesome, and the cars were unbelievable! I can't describe in words what it felt like to drive these cars, its mindblowing. The sound of the 458's engine rumbling behind me is something I'll never forget. My sincere thanks to the guys that made this experience a once in a lifetime memory - they truly do everything they can to ensure you are blown away. We came out of it so excited they couldn't keep us quiet all the way back to the strip. Class act organization!!!!!
Jon S.
Saturday, November 22, 2014
grand rapids, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Everything from the second we stepped in the front door until the moment we were dropped off at our hotel, everything and everyone we had contact with were professional, courteous and extremely friendly and helpful. This is one experience you do NOT want to miss! It was the best spent money during my entire week long stay in Las Vegas! Just go and do it!!!!! You will NOT regret your decision! Great job to everyone involved for making this an absolutely amazing experience!
Juan Pablo D.
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Tlaquepaque, Mexico
Red Rock Exotic
WOOOOOOOOOOONDERFULLLL!!!!!!!! Expereience
Peter M.
Saturday, November 22, 2014
County Dublin, Ireland
Red Rock Exotic XL
Have already posted on trip advisor about how great the experience was. From start to finish very professional and great fun. I was celebrating my 50th birthday & thanks to the team at World Class Driving it was a birthday I will never forget.
Curtis G.
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Glenwood, Nova Scotia ,Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Without a doubt this was the best experience I could have had in Las Vegas at any price. Roger, Warren and the rest of the staff were true professionals who make sure you enjoy your experience. There are a lot of miles between Nova Scotia and Las Vegas and if we make the trip again it will be because of this experience.
cedric
Thursday, November 20, 2014
paris, France
Red Rock Exotic
Great time with you, thank you so much.
Dylan U.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Perth, Australia
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
What an amazing experience! Firstly, walking into the door and being greeted by such enthused and passionate staff was a breath of fresh air and secondly, being upgraded to the exotics, well...that just made my whole trip to the US. Great briefing about the cars and what to expect, that helped build up the excitement before we left. The guys from the lead and follow cars (sorry i'm bad with names) were super friendly,concise on the radios, awesome with taking photos and easy to chat to...really great job there guys. Undoubtedly the highlight of my time in the US.
Mike Z.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Westville, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
On November 16, 2014 I went on the Red Rock Exotic XL driving experience with World Class Driving. From the time I walked in the door everyone was very receptive and wanted to make the experience memorable. I can't say enough about the staff and how well we were treated by them. The driving experience was awesome! Driving exotic sports cars in the Lake Mead National Recreation area was incredible. The scenery was fantastic and they were perfect roads to run these cars on. I highly recommend this to anyone thinking about doing something like this.
Jon F.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Appomattox, USA
Red Rock Exotic
This was an absolute dream come true, I'll probably never own one so it's as close as I'll get to that! I really enjoyed my experience, would recommend it to anyone, even if they aren't really into cars, because it's a scenic route as well. But I had a great time and it was one of my high lights in vegas, and I would do it again! Thanks goes to the professional and engaging crew that helped us too!
Tino Z.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Barrie, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Highly recommend. Was fantastic will be back
Romain P.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Galway, Ireland
Red Rock Exotic
Absolutely Amazing. My biggest regret was not going to World Class Driving on my first day in Vegas, so could have gone back during my stay!! The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the cars were just amazing!! Thanks again for the great memories
Wayne B.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Victoria, Canada
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
Three of us decided to try the Red Rock Muscle Car Experience. We picked two up, The GT500 and Z06 at the World Class Driving site and drove to get the Challenger SRT8 and the exotics at an LV dealership. Just the drive to the dealership was exciting. But the real fun was when we got to the park. What amazing cars - the GT500 in particular. We all agreed that it was the beast of the bunch. Yes beast not best. The Z06 was fast and refined. The Challenger was a born cruiser but the Mustang would be the one. And unlike the exotics, for us three somewhat attainable if the wives would agree, well give in...
Ashley w.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
wolverhampton , United Kingdom
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
Had a fantastic day out for my birthday. Everyone at World Class Driving were friendly and helpful, hopefully will be back in the near future to do another event.
Mitchell M.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Thornhill, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Unbelievable, experience of a lifetime :)
Nelson M.
Monday, November 17, 2014
Elyria , USA
Red Rock Exotic
It was an amazing experience the staff was nice and friendly driving my dream cars throughout the National park. It was perfect
Glenn P.
Monday, November 17, 2014
Elk Grove Village, USA
Red Rock Exotic
What a great experience! Everything about World Class Driving was professional from start to finish. The cars were amazing! You truely get a sense of what this cars are capable of in everyday situations, you feel like it's your car for the day.
Mike B.
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Toronto, Canada
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
Professional, safe and thrilling! The raw power of the Shelby GT500 was staggering. The finesse and agility of the Corvette Z06 was exhilarating. The Challenger SRT8 was no slouch either, but was fittingly placed at the back of the pack for a reason. Thanks to Matt, Warren and the rest of the gang for a day we will not forget (and can even tell stories about back home!).
Emanuel B.
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Kipling, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Amazing experience. Loved every minute of it awesome cars great location and the instructors were incredible. Steve and Anthony did a great job getting us around safe and showed us a great time out in the park.can t even start to describe how awesome the cars were. All I know is that city driving really sucked ever since. I d do in a minute again. Til next time keep up the great job
World Class Driving partners with jaguar World Class Driving partners with pirelli World Class Driving partners with Mothers World Class Driving partners with Bentley
FERRARI, LAMBORGHINI, AUDI and related marks & logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
The display of these logos is not intended to imply any endorsement or affiliation with World Class Driving.