Aw, Shucks. You're making us blush.

Don't take our word for it. Over 25,000 people have participated in a World Class Driving event. Here's what they say.


 

Retrieving testimonials...

 

Customer Testimonials

We asked a few recent World Class Driving exotic car driving experience participants what they thought. Watch the video:

 


Date Comment
Ron E.
Friday, August 29, 2014
Bruderheim, Canada
Red Rock Exotic XL
An amazing, fun experience. My wife bought me this driving experience package for my birthday and I absolutely loved it. The cars were awesome. I especially loved the Ferrari's, by far the sweetest cars to drive. The drive up through the Red Rock canyon was incredible. I would definitely recommend this driving experience to all. Thank you.
nvujag
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
A must do event for all you petrol heads as Clarkson likes to say. Not even thinking about buying one of these exotic cars as I drive a little Jaguar on a daily basis and it permanently makes my day. But! a big BUT! this is the thing to do on a lovely sunny day from Vegas to Lake Mead and all around the mountain roads. Yes, we did the early shift and got extra mileage from the trip also. The set up is perfect for all ages and controlled by lead and tail drivers. I am glad we did that because having to drive these hot babes in heavy traffic could have been too interesting. All the Four cars supplied (unfortunately no Lambo that day) Corvette, stick shift and straining at the leash, Maserati Pininfarini for those laid back times, the Ferrari 458 for a lot of raw power and bucking good ride, and the Porsche 911 a perfect ride for me. Beautiful scenery, lots of heart thumping moments and just a swell time, a birthday treat to thoughtfully relish until next time, yes there will be a next time. Thumbs up instructors and staff. Awesome.
Kirill S.
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Moscow, Russia
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
Before i came i didn't realize that i will enjoy the driving experience so much. Everything was perfectly organized! We thank you guys for the time we've spent! I have no doubt that i will come again next time when I'll be in Las-Vegas!
Ezequiel Valdez
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Monterrey , Mexico
Red Rock Exotic
Amazing experience, I left all my stress driving the cars
Coach Dan Sparks
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Vincennes, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I had a great time, the staff was outstanding, they did a very professional job of taking us on a nice drive. The Ferrari was the most fun for me, I am 6-8" and fit a lot better in the Ferrari. I will never be able to buy one so this was a dream come true.
Tony D.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Newcastle, Australia
Red Rock Exotic
It was a fantastic experience and all the people involved where down to earth and friendly. Our driving hosts Anthony and I think Trevor where a pleasure to drive with. A real memorable experience. Will be doing it again thats for sure
Jared Cole
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tacoma, WA
Red Rock Exotic
I had an awesome time, the staff was great and it was an unforgettable experience for my wife and I.
Jim L.
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Merritt Island , USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
World Class Driving XL experience was excellent. The cars and professional crew were great. Really fun.
Kevin H.
Monday, August 25, 2014
Dublin , USA
Red Rock Exotic
World Class Driving is well worth the money. The guys are knowledgeable and professional. I definitely plan on going back to do it again.
Andre K.
Monday, August 25, 2014
San Francisco, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Absolutely awesome experience. Matt, Warren, and Anthony are all aces in my book. The cars were fantastic: the new ferrari and lambo were so much fun to drive.
Larry D.
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mount Ida, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Great experience. Intense.
Amy B
Monday, August 25, 2014
Palm Coast , USA
Red Rock Exotic
I am the wife who arranged the surprise experience. Of course I benefited from sitting in the passenger seat. The excursion was FANTASTIC! Our pace driver Warren was exceptional. He made sure, via clear radio instructions, that we were able to maximize the speed and agility of each car. I would highly recommend it to anyone! Even someone uncomfortable with paddle shifting as you can use the automatic option. We were both shocked that we were able to drive 3/4 of a million worth of fine engineering!!! THANK YOU! Would also recommend it over the race track option as you have much more time in the cars, trial several and a much lower cost.
Michael Y.
Monday, August 25, 2014
Grand Blanc, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Excellent and exhilarating driving adventure. Driving the exotics was a pure pleasure.
Terry F.
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Grand Falls, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
As advertised this is a World Class Driving experience of a Lifetime!! If your even reading this review that means your at least considering going and let me tell you IT IS 110% worth the money. I was hesitant because of the price and knowing now after going I would have payed more without hesitation. A tip is to book either the first tour in the morning or the last one of the day since you either get to drive the cars out to the starting point from the garage or from there back to the garage after the last tour. A huge Thank You to the entire team, they make everything easy and enjoyable.
Espen N.
Sunday, August 24, 2014
trondheim, Norway
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
Super ☺
Rick B.
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sterling Heights, Michigan, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Fantastic. Beautiful cars, beautiful scenery, well run. Could always use more seat time behind the wheel of those cars. But I'd have the same opinion if the trip were twice as long - those cars are that good. Guide did an excellent job of keeping the group together; providing route information so focus could be kept on the experience of driving these outstanding cars.
Andrew O.
Saturday, August 23, 2014
melbourne, Australia
Red Rock Exotic
Instructors were amazing. Always made you feel safe and in control. There communication was fantastic. Would definitely do again.
Garrett M.
Friday, August 22, 2014
Sacramento, California
Red Rock Exotic
An experience I will never forget. To drive your dream cars around Las Vegas. The staff was awesome and friendly, the cars were everything you have dreamed of. I give these guys two thumbs up for creating an unforgettable experience.
Fernando A.
Friday, August 22, 2014
Luqa, Malta
Red Rock Exotic
Very nice . One of the best experience in my life
Melchor R.
Friday, August 22, 2014
las Vegas, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
EXOTIC RACING CAR EXPIERIENCE in the raw...real highway, real turns.
Mickie K.
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Kingsville, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Great experience. Instructors were friendly and made me feel comfortable. A major once-in-a-lifetime opportunity.
Dave F.
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Beaumont, Canada
Red Rock Exotic XL
Great time, definitely a once in a lifetime experence.
Louis G.
Thursday, August 21, 2014
eastbourne, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
An awesome experience, one of the highlights of my holiday!
Mimi F.
Thursday, August 21, 2014
kinnelon, USA
Red Rock Exotic
had lots of fun driving thru the mountains with three fabulous cars!
Wes P.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Loganville, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I bought this experience for my son. We originally signed up for the muscle car experience but one of the cars was in the shop so we were offered the exotic experience in its place. I'm not much of a car guy like my son is so I was planning to just be a passenger but the thought of driving a Lamborghini was too much to resist so we both drove. It was definitely the highlight of our vacation and the people we dealt with at World Class Driving couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. I will definitely be doing this again the next time I'm in Vegas!
Antonio C.
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
spreitenbach, Switzerland
Red Rock Exotic
It was incredible, thanks
Bob Arnett
Monday, August 18, 2014
Spartanburg, USA
Red Rock Exotic
My son and I had a great time and got the real life feeling of speed and cornering.
Randolph B.
Monday, August 18, 2014
Halethorpe , USA
Red Rock Exotic
Driving was awesome, most fun I've ever had driving. The instructors knew exactly when to kick it in to high gear. And have a blast. Perfectly executed. And coordinated.
William e J.
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Lancaster,, USA
Red Rock Exotic
The experience was a blast and a rush at the same time as well the staff was really friendly. The way they did the experience with the cars and tour was way better then I though when I heared about it on tv
Sam B.
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Pointe-Claire, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
I had a wonderful experience with World Class Driving and has left me talking about it for days. Can't wait to go back and do it again!
Alejandro Iglesias
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Hurlingham, Argentina
Red Rock Exotic
Amazing. It was the best day of my life. The instructors were very nice and clear. First I was nervous and exited, but thanks to them it was an incredible experience. I tottaly recommend this journey to anyone who wants an unforgettable day, more if you are a car enthusiast. If someday I come back to Las Vegas I will visit WCD again. Thanks.
Kelvin Linton & Nicola McKeown
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Christchurch, New Zealand
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
On our holiday for New Zealand and always wanted to drive a muscle car. Checked on line and found Red Rock Muscle Car Experience which had a lot of good feed back. Now I'm adding to the great feedback because it is the best experience I've had !! The staff were fantastic and the drive was an experience of a life time. Keep up the good work guy's, have some fantastic pictures and stories to share when we get home. Kind Regards from Kelvin & Nicola...
Domenico
Friday, August 8, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
I had a great time driving all three cars. The staff were all great, very informative and really friendly, shuttle bus driver was awesome too!
Doug H.
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Westlake, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I can't explain how fun it was to drive these vehicles last week. The staff from start to finish is first class and very professional. I look forward to returning the next time I am in Las Vegas.
Morten S.
Thursday, August 7, 2014
brudager, Denmark
Red Rock Exotic
It was an absolutely amazing experience! We got a long drive through the park, which was amazing. I took the 3 exotics, and it was a thrill. I got to drive both Ferrari and Lamborghini, and such an experience should no one be without! The staff is super friendly, and do a really carefull job in getting the drivers to feel comfortable.
Jerome A.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Honolulu, USA
Red Rock Exotic
The World Class Driving experience was simply amazing. First off, booking our experience over the phone was great. The staff was very helpful and understanding to what I wanted. Secondly, arriving at the main office was simply breath taking. The office was very clean and professional, along with the staff. They even had a Mustang we can check out while were waiting for other drivers and instructors. Our ride to the dealership was interesting too. Our driver answered any of our questions we had and made the ride enjoyable. Anyway, enough with the boring stuff. The cars, ohhh the cars. Our group had the opportunity to drive a Lambo, Ferrari, and Audi. All those cars exceeded my expectation in handing, speed, and style. The drive to lake Mead was beautiful and breath taking. Furthermore, the instructors from start to finish were very professional. An experience I'll never forget.
Rick S.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Bettendorf, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Even better than I expected!
Frank B.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
unionville , Canada
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
What a rush... My 14 year old son and myself loved the thrill of driving three muscle cars on the streets of Las Vegas as well as driving the roads of Red Rock Canyon. Such a great concept and definitely on our to do list on our next trip to Las Vegas.
Clifford M.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Crandall, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Coming from someone that owns 6 cars including mustangs and Shelby's its a must in Vegas.
Seth F.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Las Vegas, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Such an awesome experience to drive high end exotic performance vehicles with my son. We enjoyed the drive, view and the horsepower which will allow us to have a great bonding story forever.
Matt K
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Melbourne, Australia
Red Rock Exotic
Awesome experience driving exotic cars through the canyons of las vegas, I'll definitely do this again when im back in town.
Jonathan W.
Saturday, August 2, 2014
edmonton, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Driving those exotic cars was awesome! Feeling the acceleration and how they hug the road around the corners! It was so cool!
Frank D.
Sunday, July 27, 2014
East Islip, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
It was a really great time that allowed me to not only enjoy theses exotic cars but the beautiful desert landscapes offered by Nevada.
Ryan C.
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Carmel, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I've always struggled to find gifts for my father that fully convey my appreciation. During my bachelor party, I treated him to a Red Rock Exotic Experience for being the Best Man in my wedding and it was the by far the best gift ever, hands down. The scenery in the park was incredible and the driving itself has your adrenaline pumping the entire time. Being able to ride along as a passenger and switch between cars is a freedom that I couldn't find in other companies. On top of the cars & the scenery, the entire crew treating us like family, they were a lot of fun. Our tour will be a memory that will live with us forever and a story we'll share as often as people are willing to hear it! You can bet I'll be treating my soon-to-be wife to the Red Rock Muscle Experience the next time we're in Vegas.
Stephanie M.
Saturday, July 26, 2014
las Vegas, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
By far the most fun I have had living in Las Vegas. Everyone was so friendly and made sure we all felt comfortable in the vehicles.
Callum M.
Friday, July 25, 2014
Christchurch, New Zealand
Red Rock Exotic XL
What an amazing day! Best money I've ever spent on entertainment in Vegas and I've seen and experienced many attractions including landing on the bottom of the Grand canyon. The team were very friendly and professional and made the day from beginning to end one I'll never forget, after all, how often do you get to drive some of the worlds fastest cars in the middle of a desert, with next to no other traffic around...............Bliss! See you next time I'm in town
Luke H.
Friday, July 25, 2014
Canberra, Australia
Red Rock Exotic XL
Awesome day, awesome people, amazing cars & amazing roads.
Bryan C.
Thursday, July 24, 2014
United Kingdom
Red Rock Muscle Car XL Experience
I had a fantastic day at the world class driving in Las Vegas. Definitely one of the best things I've done and I would definitely do it again. All the staff were really friendly and helpfull and they have it organized to perfection. I picked the muscle package because I can't drive those cars in the UK and it was epic.
Joe B.
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Henderson, USA
Red Rock Exotic
It was a lot of fun.
John S.
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Jacksonville, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
BETTER THAN ANY ROLLER COASTER, BUNGEE JUMP or SKY DIVE!!! Been there done that, driving 4 exotic cars is hands down, the best bang for the buck adrenaline rush ever!
World Class Driving partners with jaguar World Class Driving partners with pirelli World Class Driving partners with Mothers World Class Driving partners with Bentley
FERRARI, LAMBORGHINI, AUDI and related marks & logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
The display of these logos is not intended to imply any endorsement or affiliation with World Class Driving.