Aw, Shucks. You're making us blush.

Don't take our word for it. Over 25,000 people have participated in a World Class Driving event. Here's what they say.


 

Retrieving testimonials...

 

Customer Testimonials

We asked a few recent World Class Driving exotic car driving experience participants what they thought. Watch the video:

 


Date Comment
Kevin P.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Toronto, Canada
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
A fantastic ride. Very professional guides provided safety, good instruction and made sure that my wife and I had a great time in a cool setting. Highly recommended.
Ian M.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Saskatoon , Canada
Red Rock Exotic
It was a great experience! Very easy people to deal with and the cars are sweet! The only issues was the second drive was too short for me. The first and last drive were perfect time though. I would recommend the experience to anyone
Michael T.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Chesapeake, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I had an amazing time and it was the best day of my life! I have always loved cars and envied all the cars you offer to drive. I could go on and on. Driving the Ferrari was pure bliss. The sound alone was worth it.
Allan R.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Ft. Collins, Colorado USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
The cars are awesome! The experience was far more fun and exciting than I ever expected. You just can't imagine, you have to experience it! The cars are beautiful and have an incredible amount of power! I would cross this off my bucket list except for the fact that now I have to go back!
Jimmy and Autumn Goins
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Georgetown, KY USA
Red Rock Exotic
I don't have enough grasp of the English language to describe how ABSOLUTELY AMAZING our experience was with The World Class Driving Experience!! From the moment we checked in until the last mile driven, the staff was extremely courteous, professional, and over whelmingly accommodating through out the entire drive! If you have a "Need for Speed", a desire to drive Ferrari's, Lamborghini's, and are going to be in Vegas and have an extra 3 hours laying around, The World Class Driving Experience is a must. The Exotic tour through Red Rock Canyon will always be an incredible part of my new wife's and mines adventure during our wedding trip to Vegas!! We WILL be back to drive again when we return. Thanks again to everyone for a wonderful wonderful day and memory!!
Mark A.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
mandalong, Australia
Red Rock Exotic XL
This experience was a highlight of our Vegas holiday, strongly recommend, Thanks again.
Trevor D.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Burnaby, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Best experience of my life. Staff were amazing guides were knowledgable and awesome. And the cars oh my what machines.
Paul Sellens
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Red Rock Exotic
These guys are awesome, very professional and let us at controlled times open up the full potential of the 3x super cars. I would fully recommend this activity if your looking to experience the awesomeness of Super cars. My wife and I loved the beautiful scenery along the way and the photos with the cars.
Dave C.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Nashua, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Excellent experience
Henri K.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Brisbane, Australia
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
I had an absolute blast, l loved it! Warren and Steve, our groups lead and chase drivers, did a great job of communicating all directions keeping the group together and safe. The choice of roads was awesome, from fast sweeping bends to long straights. I highly recommend it, for anyone who loves muscle cars! I particular loved the Corvette, it puts the biggest smile on my face just thinking about the drive. Don't think about it, just do it you won't regret it!
Ruben O
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Valencia, Venezuela
Red Rock Exotic
Excellent service, professional , good organization and very secure
Sandy Lindsay
Monday, September 8, 2014
Larne, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
I've written a long review on TripAdvisor, but to summarise it was brilliant - it exceeded my expectations.
Anthony M.
Sunday, September 7, 2014
sunderland, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
My wife bought this experience for me as a Father's Day gift for our Aug Vegas vacation. I have a Corvette C7 ordered and I wanted to drive a Corvette for fun. She bought me the Muscle Car Experience so that I can drive their Corvette Z06 as one of the cars. The other two cars would be fun, but that was not what I was getting this for. Additionally, since she booked with Vegas.com, we got a free "ride along" for her (a $99 value....which I would not have wanted to miss). I called in advance and they had ensured me that I would get a chance to drive their Corvette. Well on the day of the experience they called and asked if I could adjust my arrival time (they had some cancellations). No problem. When I arrived I was asked if it would be OK if I was part of the exotic car experience because the other two drivers were signed up for that. What ended up was that I got to drive the Corvette Z06 as promised AND a Ferrari and a Lamborghini!! I even got to drive their Corvette out to the area where we were starting from....and additional 30 miles behind the wheel. This was truly the best of both worlds!! The experience was fantastic and the guys were great!! It was a great Father's Day gift and I would do it again!! It is even more special if you get your wife (or significant other) to experience it along with you as a ride along!!
Derrin R.
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Salisbury, USA
Red Rock Exotic
The experience was GREAT! I loved the rides! Especially, since I got to drive the Lamborghini LP550 back to home base! The real road driving experience was awesome! Better then any structured track setting that other companies provide, for about the same price.The staff was excellent, very friendly and made sure that you knew what was going on at all times. I also loved that we could take pictures with all the cars on the tour and I didn't feel rushed at anytime. Plus, the fact that you can share this experience with a loved one or a friend is what makes World Class Driving better then the rest!
Robert D.
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Broadview hts , USA
Red Rock Exotic
This was a once in a lifetime experience that was executed in a very professional yet extremely enjoyable manner. I will be looking to do this again upon returning to Las Vegas.
James Quiring
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hallidays Point, Australia
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
We took the Red Rock Muscle Car Experience on 4 September 2014. From the arrival at their facilities the staff were courteous and kept us update on delays caused by a previous group. We were given a safety briefing prior to departing on the shuttle bus to the drive start point, and then a refresh as we took control of each car. The organisation was second to now, instructors drove lead and chase cars in the single file formation. You were provided with advice and instruction constantly by 2 way radio which gave a lot of confidence to a foreigner driving in a country where they build their cars with the steering wheels on the wrong side, then insist on driving on the wrong side of the road as well (I wont even mention the stop signs where they expect you to actually stop - no rolling starts here my Aussie friends, but the bonus is you can turn right on a red light). The cars were extremely well maintained, and the drive through the park was excellent with lots of rolling bends and not too much traffic so you could drive to the speed limit with no problem (and maybe even a little beyond at times :) - maybe - but who knows with the MPH speedo). The change overs were very professionally staged and there was plenty of bottles of water on offer. Being the last muscle care group for the day we had the bonus of driving the vehicles back to the World Class office, once again being led by an instructor with the shuttle bus in chase. This was an awesome experience in itself, driving through the city motorway traffic. The instructor was wonderful again in instructing us over the radio and was very professional and courteous, even when I accidently put the Shelby sideways under power. As for the cars, the poor Dodge Challenger seems to pail in the shadow of the other two cars, but on its own was still a great car. Shelby GT500 was my favourite simply for all that horsepower, but the Corvette Z06 won for handling as well as having the most beautiful sound. Thank you to the Team at World Class Driving, you made my 51st birthday away from home a most memorable and enjoyable one. I would highly recommend this to anyone with a love of cars and driving.
Tim K.
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Longmont, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I can't express enough what a wonderful experience my wife and I had with our exotic car driving event. The trip and World Class Driving activity was a shared birthday getaway and auto enthusiast experience. Although this was the most expensive activity that we participated in during our stay in Las Vegas, it was by far a most exciting and memorable life experience, and well worth the cost. I was able to drive two Ferraris and one Lamborghini, and this was the combination that I was hoping for. My wife's ride-along experience was also exhilarating. Any questions or concerns prior to the trip were answered and clarified extremely well by Matt. The lead and trailing tour guides were professional, educational, and fun during the trip. We had plenty of guidance and safety, while still being free to truly learn about and enjoy the cars. The photo opportunities were wonderful and plentiful, providing us with memories to share with others. This is the Vegas activity that we highly anticipated, talked about the most after, and recommend to our friends. We can't wait to see what opportunities World Class Driving offers in the future, as they exceeded all of our expectations! Many thanks for the memories :)
Andrés O.
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Sidney, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Good afternoon Mr. Fessler, Thank you for your message. I cannot think of anything that I would change to make the experience more pleasant and exciting than it already is. From my initial inquiry to Olivia, to her scheduling me to be able to come to the garage early, to 'size' me up for the vehicles (6'6" - 290lbs), to determine that I would not be able to drive the Lambo (from hereon renamed 'Lamo'), to the crew accommodating my frame and allowing me to drive the Corvette and providing a reduction in the rate for this. All the Staff, Lynnell, Darren, both of the leads (fore and chase), they provided a welcoming, friendly and safe experience for both my wife and I. Even Matt, your manager, challenged me to being able to figure out the stereo in the Ferraris, and came through when I did so, with a couple of souvenir WCD casino chips. I have shared my experience with all my friend and co-workers here in Victoria, Canada, its hard to describe the feeling of driving these exotic vehicles, but I am trying. Thanks for your time, I wish for you much continued success with your business. Regards, Andres O
Tammy M.
Friday, September 5, 2014
Beaver, PA USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
I've never thought In my life that I would get to experience something like this. From start to finish I felt absolutely invigorated. The staff there are absolutely wonderful and professional. They make this experience as easy and fun as it could be. Oh and the view on the ride is breath taking while driving some of the most exotic machines. It is just simply AMAZING and a MUST DO!
Ray J.
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
Really good experience, spent loads of time in one of my dream cars and had an excellent time in 2 other super cars.
Ryan H.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Tacoma, USA
Red Rock Exotic
What a great time! I was expecting a very tame and boring drive but I was incredibly surprised. We were able to drive two 458 Italias and 1 Lambo LP570-4 convertible through red rock canyon and it was gorgeous. Although some of the cars had surprisingly high mileage they ran and drove great. All the staff members provided excellent customer service, guidance, and were great to talk to. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to experience a true super car. I don't really know anywhere else that offers anything like this...
Mike T.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
decatur, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Awesome time. Very well organized. Totally enjoyed the experience to drive sports cars that I probaly wouldn't have been able to do.
Mark S.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Satellite Beach, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Exactly as advertised: an incredible driving experience for those of us who want to actually drive the cars and not just do a few laps on a track. The cars were amazing as was the course at Red Rock Canyon. We were encouraged to have "fun" with the cars and everyone was very helpful. I will do this again, and my wife, who was a passenger this time, definitely wants to drive next time!
Anthony G.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
San Antonio, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Fantastic and exhilarating driving experience!! A top notch organization....the staff was very professional and friendly; and provided me and my son an awesome driving adventure behind the wheel of 4 world class exotic sports cars. The lead and chase drivers, Julie and Steve did an outstanding job keeping us safe while allowing us to experience the car's performance capabilities along the journey. By far, my best bang for the buck in Vegas! Highly Recommended!! Thanks, for a memorable experience.
Andrew S.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Ajax, Canada
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
It was a dream come true to drive the muscle cars. The escort drivers provided us with enough instructions to drive the cars safely while having tons of fun. I still have a smile on my face just thinking about the experience. My wife and I enjoyed it so much that we are thinking about returning to drive the exotics.
John Paton.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Boness, United Kingdom
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
A must for the muscle car fan, a truly awesome experience and a great day out, the best thing I've done in Vegas
Kenneth s.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Haines City, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
This is an amazing experience. We had such a great time. Everyone from the manager to the drivers were great. Would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Vegas. We will definitely be coming back to do this again.
Stephen S.
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Las Vegas , USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
World Class Driving was an incredible and amazing experience. I did the exotic cars package and was able to do drive the following: Ferrari 458 Italia - 562 HP V8, Lamborghini Gallardo LP550 - 550 HP V10, A Audi R8 - 525 HP V10. If you are into cars, especially exotic cars; World Class Driving is a no brainer for you. The drive was about 50 miles into the lake mead area in Nevada. Driving these cars within the mountains of Nevada was surreal. The bottom line is that the ability to drive these incredible luxurious cars is worth every penny. I would suggest World Class Driving to anyone who is into cars and wants a chance of a lifetime experience.
Gabriel A.
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Fortaleza, Brazil
Red Rock Exotic
It was an amazing experience.
Jim F.
Saturday, August 30, 2014
eaton rapids, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
What a fantastic experience! At 73 years of age, I never thought I'd actually find myself driving one of these beautiful machines. What a thrill. I can only say that everything about the experience was exceptional. I just want to do it again..
Teresa F.
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Milton, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Awesome experience! We've done this drive several times and have thoroughly enjoyed it each time. Well worth the money!!!
Mark W.
Saturday, August 30, 2014
darling ton, United Kingdom
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
This experience could be the best driving day of my life. Both me and my wife thoroughly enjoyed the day.the instructors were friendly and very professional and made driving these cars on public roads very safe and easy.if you ever need a permanent driver for the shelby gt500 I will be on the next flight out. Thankyou.
John B.
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Westfield, IN USA
Red Rock Exotic
Our bext overall Experience in Vegas! The whole team is first class and extremely professional! The cars are incredible, as you would expect, and the scenery is just awesome.
Ben C.
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Portsmouth , United Kingdom
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
This was the best driving experience I have ever done in the US and the UK!! The GT500 Shelby Mustang was breath taking and is a car you must drive at least once in your life time!! I did the 9.30am start and oh boy was I pleased I got up early as we got to drive out in the muscle car of our choice to the canyon which is about an extra 20 minute drive.
John B.
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Westfield, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Our bext overall Experience in Vegas! The whole team is first class and extremely professional! The cars are incredible, as you would expect, and the scenery is just awesome.
Hector D.
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Bronx, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Great experience, professional staff
Ron E.
Friday, August 29, 2014
Bruderheim, Canada
Red Rock Exotic XL
An amazing, fun experience. My wife bought me this driving experience package for my birthday and I absolutely loved it. The cars were awesome. I especially loved the Ferrari's, by far the sweetest cars to drive. The drive up through the Red Rock canyon was incredible. I would definitely recommend this driving experience to all. Thank you.
nvujag
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
A must do event for all you petrol heads as Clarkson likes to say. Not even thinking about buying one of these exotic cars as I drive a little Jaguar on a daily basis and it permanently makes my day. But! a big BUT! this is the thing to do on a lovely sunny day from Vegas to Lake Mead and all around the mountain roads. Yes, we did the early shift and got extra mileage from the trip also. The set up is perfect for all ages and controlled by lead and tail drivers. I am glad we did that because having to drive these hot babes in heavy traffic could have been too interesting. All the Four cars supplied (unfortunately no Lambo that day) Corvette, stick shift and straining at the leash, Maserati Pininfarini for those laid back times, the Ferrari 458 for a lot of raw power and bucking good ride, and the Porsche 911 a perfect ride for me. Beautiful scenery, lots of heart thumping moments and just a swell time, a birthday treat to thoughtfully relish until next time, yes there will be a next time. Thumbs up instructors and staff. Awesome.
Kirill S.
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Moscow, Russia
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
Before i came i didn't realize that i will enjoy the driving experience so much. Everything was perfectly organized! We thank you guys for the time we've spent! I have no doubt that i will come again next time when I'll be in Las-Vegas!
Ezequiel Valdez
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Monterrey , Mexico
Red Rock Exotic
Amazing experience, I left all my stress driving the cars
Coach Dan Sparks
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Vincennes, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I had a great time, the staff was outstanding, they did a very professional job of taking us on a nice drive. The Ferrari was the most fun for me, I am 6-8" and fit a lot better in the Ferrari. I will never be able to buy one so this was a dream come true.
Tony D.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Newcastle, Australia
Red Rock Exotic
It was a fantastic experience and all the people involved where down to earth and friendly. Our driving hosts Anthony and I think Trevor where a pleasure to drive with. A real memorable experience. Will be doing it again thats for sure
Jared Cole
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tacoma, WA
Red Rock Exotic
I had an awesome time, the staff was great and it was an unforgettable experience for my wife and I.
Jim L.
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Merritt Island , USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
World Class Driving XL experience was excellent. The cars and professional crew were great. Really fun.
Kevin H.
Monday, August 25, 2014
Dublin , USA
Red Rock Exotic
World Class Driving is well worth the money. The guys are knowledgeable and professional. I definitely plan on going back to do it again.
Andre K.
Monday, August 25, 2014
San Francisco, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Absolutely awesome experience. Matt, Warren, and Anthony are all aces in my book. The cars were fantastic: the new ferrari and lambo were so much fun to drive.
Larry D.
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mount Ida, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Great experience. Intense.
Amy B
Monday, August 25, 2014
Palm Coast , USA
Red Rock Exotic
I am the wife who arranged the surprise experience. Of course I benefited from sitting in the passenger seat. The excursion was FANTASTIC! Our pace driver Warren was exceptional. He made sure, via clear radio instructions, that we were able to maximize the speed and agility of each car. I would highly recommend it to anyone! Even someone uncomfortable with paddle shifting as you can use the automatic option. We were both shocked that we were able to drive 3/4 of a million worth of fine engineering!!! THANK YOU! Would also recommend it over the race track option as you have much more time in the cars, trial several and a much lower cost.
Michael Y.
Monday, August 25, 2014
Grand Blanc, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Excellent and exhilarating driving adventure. Driving the exotics was a pure pleasure.
Terry F.
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Grand Falls, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
As advertised this is a World Class Driving experience of a Lifetime!! If your even reading this review that means your at least considering going and let me tell you IT IS 110% worth the money. I was hesitant because of the price and knowing now after going I would have payed more without hesitation. A tip is to book either the first tour in the morning or the last one of the day since you either get to drive the cars out to the starting point from the garage or from there back to the garage after the last tour. A huge Thank You to the entire team, they make everything easy and enjoyable.
World Class Driving partners with jaguar World Class Driving partners with pirelli World Class Driving partners with Mothers World Class Driving partners with Bentley
FERRARI, LAMBORGHINI, AUDI and related marks & logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
The display of these logos is not intended to imply any endorsement or affiliation with World Class Driving.