Aw, Shucks. You're making us blush.

Don't take our word for it. Over 25,000 people have participated in a World Class Driving event. Here's what they say.


 

Retrieving testimonials...

 

Customer Testimonials

We asked a few recent World Class Driving exotic car driving experience participants what they thought. Watch the video:

 


Date Comment
Corey F.
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Port Lincoln, Australia
Red Rock Exotic XL
OMG! AMAZING! What a great day! Lynnell in her Vanborghini (yes you read right) delivered us to the Lamborghini Dealership where we were to start our Driving Experience. I am still gobsmacked at the cars we were driving on the day - not just 1 but 4 Supercars! First up was the Red Ferrari - awesome car handles well and smooth to drive. Next was the Blue Jaguar (my favourite by far) comfortable and a little more room than the others. Then we were off in the Auddi R8, not a favourite on the day though. Finally the Lambo - OMG top down, speed, adrenaline rush and the purr of the engine. Awesome experience and a ride of your life - Highly recommend this over laps around a circuit. Very experienced crew and you felt safe driving as they would inform you the do's and don'ts of every car before you can drive off. If you do anything in your life come to Vegas and do this - I would go again tomorrow!
Shawn B.
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Reading, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Awesome!!! Driving these exotic cars was such a surreal experience. I keep watching the video to relive it.
Jarvis & Miranda
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Dallas, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
The experience was AWESOME!!! This was a birthday gift that my spouse and I shared, and it was well worth the expense. You can't beat the scenery and the cars are well appointed and the staff is very knowledgeable. Highly recommended. We'll be back for the exotic car tour on our next visit.
Joshua K.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Thunder bay , Canada
Red Rock Muscle Car XL Experience
Excellent service, highly recommended to any car enthusiasts!!!
C. T.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Alberta, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
This was the single best activity that I did in Vegas. Well worth the price. The instructors were friendly and helpful and made you feel comfortable. Where else will you get a chance to drive 3 different super cars in one day!
Gemma L.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
Absolutely amazing! I booked this as a surprise for my husbands 40th birthday, I have to admit i was a bit worried whether he would like it or not, I should never have worried, he LOVED it! The whole experience was fantastic, having the lead and chase cars able to speak to you in the cars made the whole experience much more relaxed and we were able to just enjoy this exhilarating experience. The scenery was beautiful too, nowhere better to drive these amazing cars. Thank you so much, we wouldn't change a thing and cannot recommend enough.
Douglas R.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
alameda, South Africa
Red Rock Exotic XL
awesome
Pat C.
Monday, April 14, 2014
Colorado Springs, Co.,USA
Red Rock Muscle Car XL Experience
I'm not sure how this whole experience could have been better. The staff was very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make each persons driving experience the best it could be. I think I could do the World Class Driving experience every time I was in Vegas and never get tired of it.
Victor Contreras
Monday, April 14, 2014
Monterrey , Mexico
Red Rock Exotic
Excelent Tour, great cars, a lot of speed.
Lynell Watkins
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mesa, Az
Red Rock Exotic
The team at World Class Driving in Las Vegas made my experience unforgettable! Every one was really nice. The cars were all in top notch condition and were such a blast to drive. I had the Exotic Car Experience package. I drove a Ferrari, Lamborghini and a Jaguar. What a thrill!!!
Anonymous
Monday, April 14, 2014
Seattle, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
What an amazing "dream come true" kind of experience this was! I loved every second of the drive (especially in the Shelby!) I haven't been able to stop talking about it!
Neil And Gigi H.
Monday, April 14, 2014
Cincinnati, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Superb. Friendliest and most knowledgeable staff. John was awesome. Made Gigi and I feel very welcome and comfortable. The vehicles offered were excellent and grander than expected. Extremely scenic tour. Red Rock Canyon is spectacular. Recommend this excursion whenever you have a chance to participate. Exhilarating!!!!!
Artur
Monday, April 14, 2014
Poland
Red Rock Exotic
One word....awesome!
Atef M.
Monday, April 14, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Awesome Experience
Jane P.
Monday, April 14, 2014
Portland, USA
Red Rock Exotic
It was a fabulous experience from the start to finish and a highlight of our Vegas trip -- and the most scenic with the freshest air!
Penelope W.
Sunday, April 13, 2014
las vegas, USA
Red Rock Exotic
It was a BLAST!! The power, speed, handle ability of the 3 different cars on curves and straightaways can't be matched. I was a bit unsure of using the paddle shift, but once used it was so easy. No more hand feet coordination, just a couple of flicks of the fingers and you're soon in top gear mode.
Bill Greene
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Santa Rosa, CA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Most fun I've had in any car since we quit going open road racing. Great selection of cars , great prople.
Kenneth E.
Sunday, April 13, 2014
round lake park, USA
Red Rock Exotic
I don't think I could have asked for a better experience. I think I had a permanent smile on my face for the rest of the day. It was definitely worth the money to get a chance to get behind the wheel of exotic cars that I probably will never have a chance to own. I have definitely recommended this experience to my friends.
Selina M.
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Fort McMurray, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
The experience from start to finish was great, the staff at the garage were friendly, the ride to the cars was quick and easy, and once your out of the road the staff in the lead and in the back were great, constant communication so there was no worry about what was going to happen next, sit back and enjoy the drives!
Michael P.
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Waipahu, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Great experience, the best bang for your buck for driving super cars!
Harry
Saturday, April 12, 2014
California
Red Rock Exotic
Awesome.
Leonardo Queiroz
Friday, April 11, 2014
Rio de janeiro, Brazil
Red Rock Exotic
Very nice !!!! Incredible experience !!!
Darren S.
Friday, April 11, 2014
Los Angeles, USA
Red Rock Exotic
My dream just came true. My girlfriend gave me a surprise birthday and I could not ask for anything better than that. Staff was excellent. Allowed to travel freely and really feel the car like I wanted. Will definitely be back and do it again . thanks World Class Driving for an experience like no other
John H.
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Greeley, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
Garrett is still talking about the drive, a week after we were there. Great time!
Geoff D.
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Great experience - my wife got to ride along and experience the cars as well. I lucked out with being able to pick the driving order and getting to drive back to the warehouse as well which was a treat even in crappy Vegas traffic. The WCD drivers/leaders were excellent and certainly let me stretch my legs. The canyon road is excellent even though there wasn't a lot of scenery viewing on my part. One of the cars was out of action (R8) - but WCD totally made it right by refunding the difference and still allowing me to take the longer tour with the other 3 cars. Overall I think it was absolutely worth it. You obviously can't drive as fast as the track but you get to spend a lot more time with several different cars, take pictures, and bring a passenger. This is realistically the only way I'm every going to spend any quality time driving a Ferrari 458.
Shahzeb K.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Bedford, USA
Red Rock Exotic
had awesome experience
Neil D.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Los Angeles, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Probably the most awesome thing I've done ever. If you love exotic cars and you're in Vegas then this is for you! The staff were great and the cars are just out of this world!!
Tony W.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Suffolk. , United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic XL
The most wonderful holiday experience of my life. A 50th. birthday present from my mother who just knew the Red Rock Exotic XL drive would be perfect for me. The 8am start was great as I drove the Ferrari out through the streets of Las Vegas. My two wish list cars were the Ferrari and the Lamborghini and because there were only two of us booked to drive that day I got to drive both twice. The instructors were excellent helpful and well organised. Especially when he told me I could really open it up now out in the Canyon my wife went a little pale. He kindly let her go with him in the Jaguar at a slower pace while I really had the time of my life. Being in another car Sharron was able to get some wonderful photos of me driving ahead. Start to finish it was an amazing day I will never forget. Thank you all at World Class Driving. Tony and Sharron
Mike M.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Stamford, USA
Red Rock Exotic
My wife and I had a blast! I can't wait to do it again. The team is great and they explained everything perfectly. I have been talking about it everyday since I did it.
Brock P.
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
newcastle, Australia
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
I chose the muscle car package, got to drive the Z06, the shelby and the challenger, best money i spent while travelling in america! The shelby was an insane car to drive! No matter what package you choose you can be guarenteed an awesome experiance! 10/10!!!
JIm Q.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Medicine Hat, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
The first time I was a passage with a good friend it was a Blast , so I decide to try it out and it was more of Blast went you are a Driver. If you are into speed this is a way to go.
Aaron C.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
terrace, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
One of the best days of my life!
Dave F.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
DeWitt, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
My son and I had a great time during our muscle car experience. It was every thing we thought it would be based on our looking at others experiences. It is just not the same to watch a video clip as it is to experience the sights sounds and smells first hand. Our guides were great and very helpful. Don't do the trip by yourself if possible as it is much more fun to have someone along to share the experience.
Eddie H.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Collierville, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Definitely worth the money. It was the best part about my trip to Vegas. The staff is extremely helpful and kind, and of course the cars are amazing.
Stanley R.
Monday, April 7, 2014
bridge waters, USA
Red Rock Exotic
It was a perfect day driving the 3 different cars out to RedRock. We were glad to have chosen the Ferrari first, so we could spend most of our time driving that vehicle out to RedRock. The team and facility was very professional and made sure we all felt safe and competent to drive the cars. The drive through RedRock that day was beautiful. Cool, sunny and Spring in the desert. Would recommend to anyone interested in exotic cars. A great experience.
Facundo P Martinelli
Monday, April 7, 2014
Mexico City, Mexico
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
If you like cars (this is a must), enjoy a great service and love scenic roads... this is a no brainer!
Jon O.
Monday, April 7, 2014
LakeMills, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
This was the highlight of my Vegas trip. My wife drove the Exotics while I chose the Muscle Car Experience and our two boys had an ear to ear grin on their face for the whole ridealong. The Shelby GT500 Mustang was easily my favorite and the 662HP had me singing "I can't drive 55" way more than my passenger would have liked. Kenny and crew were fantastic, thanks much for the fun time!
Jerry R.
Monday, April 7, 2014
Austin, USA
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
We had an awesome experience with the Red Rock Muscle Car Experience. The staff was extremely helpful and encouraging to help us feel as ease behind the wheel. The cars were great also, especially the Shelby. :)
Miranda R.
Monday, April 7, 2014
New Jersey, USA
Red Rock Exotic
As an anniversary gift for my husband, I purchased the 30 mile exotic car experience. We've never done anything like this before, and being able to drive a Ferrari, Lamborghini and Jaguar all in one day was pretty exciting. There weren't enough people to drive from the World Class Dream Garage to the Lamborghini/Audi dealerships where the exotic cars are rented from, so my husband was able to drive a fourth car, Dodge Challenger, at no extra cost. There's no better way to see Red Rock Canyon, than driving around in 3 amazing cars. It was truly a once in a lifetime experience, that I would highly recommend doing if you're in Las Vegas.
Karlton P.
Monday, April 7, 2014
St. Ignace, MI (USA)
Red Rock Exotic
The drive was awesome! I loved the Ferrari! The Jaguar had a ton of acceleration and the Lambo was cool too, but nothing beat the Ferrari! You took us to Lake Mead and back which provided some great scenery during the drive. All in all well worth the money. Honestly, it was the best thing I did in Vegas!
Michael L.
Sunday, April 6, 2014
linden , USA
Red Rock Exotic
This experience was amazing. I will do it again when I am back in Vegas
Garry S.
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Red Rock Exotic
Absolutely brilliant experience. All the team were fantastic - efficient, welcoming and friendly - and really made the day special. But the stars of the show were the cars and the opportunity to drive these on the open road. Worth every penny and we would do it again in an instant.
Hugh G.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
The exotic package was brilliant for the chance to drive three exotic cars and the price was exceptionably resaonable too. The experience was fanstastic and the tour was well run. Out of the Ferrari, Lamboghrini and the Jaguar the surprise was the Jag! My favourite by far.
Safi S.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic XL
Loved every minute of the Red Rock Exotic XL experience! All staff members were a delight, right from the start, to the final hotel drop-off. The cars speak for themselves, and were an absolute dream to drive.
Steven F.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
sutton, USA
Red Rock Exotic XL
I could not be more pleased with the staff and of course the cars. Very professional in every way , thanks again.
Jonathan H.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
newry, United Kingdom
Red Rock Muscle Car Experience
Best day I've had in a long time! American muscle cars I wanted to drive and got my chance with World Class Driving,The Shelby GT500 was wicked .Thank you for a great day!
Jason A.
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Williams Lake, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
Unbelievable chance to drive some high performance exotic cars. I will never forget it!
Tejay Haugen
Friday, April 4, 2014
Calgary, Canada
Red Rock Exotic XL
Excellent experience. Worth every penny. Both my wife and myself loved the experience. Great staff and a great time. Highly recommend.
William R.
Friday, April 4, 2014
Georgetown, Canada
Red Rock Exotic
It was a great experience, highlight of this trip. I couldn't afford to buy one of these cars but I was able to drive them here.
Rachel
Friday, April 4, 2014
Lawton, USA
Red Rock Exotic
Exciting, memorable, and a whole lot of fun! Chose this as a surprise birthday present for my husband. He loved it!
World Class Driving partners with jaguar World Class Driving partners with pirelli World Class Driving partners with Mothers World Class Driving partners with Bentley
FERRARI, LAMBORGHINI, AUDI and related marks & logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
The display of these logos is not intended to imply any endorsement or affiliation with World Class Driving.